4.3.18.  Ct<layer>WaitNonSeqBus

The NONSEQ bus wait count registers are associated with a specific AHB layer:

These registers contain the total count of wait states incurred on the first transfer of a burst caused by the bus infrastructure on the associated AHB layer. The count is disabled by default. It can be controlled through AHBMONCtrlReg and reset through AHBMONRstCtrs.

Copyright © 2004, 2006 ARM Limited. All rights reserved.ARM DDI 0287B