11.4.6. Component Identification Registers

There are four read-only Component Identification Registers, Component ID0 through Component ID3. Table 11.6 shows these registers.

Table 11.6. Summary of the Component Identification Registers

Component ID00x0D0xFF0
Component ID10x900xFF4
Component ID20x050xFF8
Component ID30xB10xFFC

The Component Identification Registers identify Performance Monitor as ARM PMUv2 architecture. The ARM Architecture Reference Manual describes these registers.

Copyright © 2011 ARM. All rights reserved.ARM DDI 0438D