10.4.23. Debug Component Identification Registers

There are four read-only Debug Component Identification Registers, Component ID0 through Component ID3. Table 10.25 shows these registers.

Table 10.25. Summary of the Component Identification Registers

Debug Component ID00x0D0xFF0
Debug Component ID10x900xFF4
Debug Component ID20x050xFF8
Debug Component ID30xB10xFFC

The Debug Component Identification Registers identify Debug as an ARM Debug Interface v5 component. The ARM Architecture Reference Manual describes these registers.

Copyright © 2011-2013 ARM. All rights reserved.ARM DDI 0464F