A.4. CONNECTION

Available only in the workspace settings.

When you exit RealView Debugger, you have the option to save connection details so that the same connections are used when RealView Debugger starts up with the same workspace.

This is a special group, to specify connections, maintained by RealView Debugger. An entry is created for each connection. Entries cannot be edited.

Note

You must not delete these entries.

See also:

Copyright © 2002-2009 ARM Limited. All rights reserved.ARM DUI 0153K
Non-Confidential