4.10. Deleting the process details for an unloaded image

When you unload an image, some of the process details, such as the image name, are retained.

To remove all details about an image after you have unloaded it:

  1. Select Process Control from the View menu to display the Process Control view, if it is not already visible.

  2. Right-click on the Image entry in the Process Control view, as shown in Figure 4.9, to display the Image context menu.

    Figure 4.9. Unloaded image

    Unloaded image

  3. Select Delete Entry from the context menu.

    The image details are removed, as shown in Figure 4.10.

    Figure 4.10. Deleted image

    Deleted image

Copyright © 2002-2009 ARM Limited. All rights reserved.ARM DUI 0153K
Non-Confidential