3.21. Storing connections when exiting RealView Debugger

You do not have to close all your connections before you exit RealView Debugger, because RealView Debugger closes all connections on exit.

The details of the connection are stored in the current workspace.

Note

RealView Debugger disconnects using the disconnect mode defined in the connection configuration details.

When you next start RealView Debugger, the stored connections are re-established. However, if any connection cannot be re-established, RealView Debugger displays an error dialog box.

See also:

Copyright © 2002-2011 ARM. All rights reserved.ARM DUI 0153N
Non-ConfidentialID052111