17.8.3. Resetting entries

An asterisk is placed at the front of any entry that you edit in the workspace settings file to show that it has changed from the default. This also applies to entries maintained by RealView Debugger.

To refresh all values, select File → Refresh from the menu. This updates the window with the settings currently saved on disk. You are warned that any changes made since you last saved are lost.

When you have changed a value, right-click to see the context menu showing the option Reset to Default. Select this to change the value to the default and cancel any changes.

Right-click on a group of settings and select Delete Contents from the context menu to reset it back to empty. This deletes all the changed settings and restores the defaults. There is no undo.

Copyright © 2002-2011 ARM. All rights reserved.ARM DUI 0153N
Non-ConfidentialID052111