17.6. Saving workspaces

You can save the current workspace configuration at any time, either to the currently opened workspace file, or to a new workspace file.

See also:

Copyright © 2002-2011 ARM. All rights reserved.ARM DUI 0153N
Non-ConfidentialID052111