11.1.4. Opening workspaces

If you open a new workspace, RealView Debugger adds the objects specified in the new workspace to all existing objects. This usually means that at least one more Code window opens on your desktop.

If you open a new workspace, you might see many new Code windows on your desktop. To avoid this, close open windows before opening the new workspace, see Closing workspaces for details.

When you open a new workspace, it might contain settings that override the current configuration. Where there is a conflict, a warning message is displayed and the new workspace settings are used.

Copyright © 2003, 2004 ARM Limited. All rights reserved.ARM DUI 0234B
Non-Confidential