|ARM Technical Support Knowledge Articles|
Applies to: uVision IDE
Information in this article applies to:
I like having my source file and the listing file open at the same time. However, when I re-compile my source files, I receive the message:
File has been changed outside the editor, reload?
I ALWAYS want to reload changed files. Is there an option to automatically do this without asking me each time?
Unfortunately, there is no option for that. It will be added in a future release of uVision.
Article last edited on: 2004-06-25 10:03:42
Did you find this article helpful? Yes No
How can we improve this article?