|ARM Technical Support Knowledge Articles|
Applies to: uVision IDE
Information in this article applies to:
When I closed uVision, I had forgotten to save several of the files that I was working on at the time. I received the standard dialog box asking me if I wanted to save changes to the unsaved file(s). Instead of clicking "yes", I clicked cancel so that I could go back and do one more thing. To my surprise, the application closed and all file changes were lost. Is this the expected behavior ?
No. This is not the expected behavior. This is a problem in uVision that is corrected in Version 2.20. You may download the latest updates from the Keil Website.
Request the files attached to this knowledgebase article.
Article last edited on: 2004-06-28 11:01:33
Did you find this article helpful? Yes No
How can we improve this article?